Basil and Strawberry


There are only 2 main ingredient in a food that can make fall for a dish. That is if the food has Basil or Strawberry on it.

The fresh aroma of the herb Basil on any pasta dish make me finish a full serving of a dish and makes my day complete and happy. I always make it a point I have a bottle of prepared pesto in the fridge for my spontaneous pasta cravings where I could just toss it on any cooked pasta and thats it!

Beef Pesto from Qizia

Im not much of a fan of Strawberry jams but I love Strawberries and desserts with strawberries in it. I enjoy eating fresh strawberries with condensed milk.

Burger King Strawberry Cheesecake

When I learned that Burger King will come up with something that delectably appetizing such as the Strawberry Cheesecake I cant help myself but fantasize the taste. For days I was craving for this cake.  I always remind my husband to drop by Burger King to buy me that new product. After 3 days of its launch last April 28 I was able to savor the delicious taste of  Burger Kings Strawberry Cheesecake. For a fast food dessert this is so amazingly tasty and I would not miss to order this again on our next visit.

These are my comfort food. Serve me these and you just made my day complete and made me happy.

Leave a Reply

